21 fevereiro 2006

The Knockout Pills - 1+1=Ate

The Knockout Pills - 1+1=Ate

1.Target H
2.Stab Wound Baby
3.Come On Out
4.Summertown Rundown
5.Not A Kid
6.Recognition Scene
7.Do The Skin Crawl
8.Not For Nothing
9.One Fisted Speaker
10.I'm Lost
11.Teller 159
12.Wait For The Apex

Ano de Edição:2004

1 comentário:

Stooge disse...

\m/ rock n' roll \m/

oh yeah!